Goodbye 2012, Hello 2013!

2012 Collage

 

What a year 2012 has been. It was a year full of memories and major happenings! I’ve run my first race, bought my first car, graduated from college, gone on adventures with friends and family, started a blog and done so many other things. While much of the year has been filled with happiness and positivity, I am more than ready to welcome 2013.

As we say goodbye to 2012 and ring in the new year, I wanted to take just a moment to thank you all for helping me to get 5ksandcoffeebeans off the ground and running. It means so much to me that you read along as I blog away about my life and the random things that fill my days. I can’t wait to share more experiences with you and maybe kick off some new features in the future.

Thanks again for your support and readership! It means so much to me.

Happy new year, from me (and RUDY!) to you! See ya in the new year. 😉

IMG_0505

 

2 thoughts on “Goodbye 2012, Hello 2013!

Leave a Reply

