OHMYGOSHGUESSWHAT.

5ksandCoffeeBeans is BACK IN ACTION.

That’s right. My internet is BACK. THANK YOU GOD.

What does this mean? It means I can work my resume at HOME, it means that I can read my favorite websites on a FULL SCREEN, it means that I can print return labels for my adorable coat that I finally received in the mail, but that was a size too small because the company said to size down and I did, but it was too tight in the arms from HOME instead of annoying my boss to let me do it at work. Last but certainly not least, it means that I am BACK IN BLOGGING ACTION!!!

Naturally, the day that I finally get everything up and running again is the day that I snoozed  the alarm (read: didn’t make it to the gym this morning), ate a cookie the size of my face at work and had some pie in between there, but take this very brief post as an announcement. An announcement of my return to cyberspace!

I will see you all tomorrow!

Really this time… 🙂

Leave a Reply

